Who’s Who

The Village Hall Committee normally consists of 10 members, all of whom are volunteer trustees and give their time freely in order to maintain the hall as a community asset. Occasionally, there are vacancies for new members – if you are interested, please contact the Chairperson.

Mr B SadlerChairperson
Mrs S WhitelawTreasurer01787 210625
Mrs J DunkleyBooking Secretary01206 262527
Mr K FullerMaintenance
Mrs S GrumannMinutes Secretary
Mr P MortlockCommittee Member
Mrs J JenkinsCommittee Member
Mrs S HunterCommittee Member